your cart (0) item(s)
Subtotal: $0
View Cart & Checkout
0


$13.49 $9.99 
Stock Status: 
In stock
Release Date: 15/04/2005
No. of Discs: 1
Directors: Chris Fitz-Gibbon,
Genres: Music -- Rock.
Free Delivery

product description

Recorded in 1993 in Queensland's notorious Boggo Road prison, this scorching live show - part of a triple bill with Rose Tattoo and Billy Thorpe and his Aztecs - sees Chrissie Amphlett and the band deliver blistering renditions of all the big hits from their five albums. Launching the show with the early hit "Boys in Town", the band play their biggest, and most controversial single, "I Touch Myself", before powering through Oz rock folklore on songs like "I'll Make You Happy", "Only Lonely" and "Pleasure and Pain". Tracks include: Boys in Town, I'll Make You Happy, Only Lonely, Guillotine Day, Need a Lover, Open Windows, Love School, Lay Your Body Down, Science Fiction, Temperamental, Sex Will Keep Us Together, Make Out Alright, Bless My Soul, I Touch Myself, Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore, Pleasure and Pain

product details

Recorded Live at Boggo Road Prison, Queensland, 1993.

Rating: E
Region Code: ALL
Language: English
Running Time: 85
Format: PAL
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Audio Format: 5.1 & 2.0
Colour Format: COLOUR
Catalogue Number: DAVID0169
Product Weight: 0.1400

customer reviews

Product Rating: (Only registered customers can rate. Click Here to login. )

There are no comments for this product.
Visit us on:
close X

Add To Cart

This item has been added to your basket.