your cart (0) item(s)
Subtotal: $0
View Cart & Checkout
0


Stock Status: 
In stock
Release Date: 01/01/2000
No. of Discs: 1
Actors: Jonathan Rhys Meyers,
Directors: James Sadwith,

product description

This 165 minute fact-based drama is about the life of Elvis Presley, one of the greatest entertainers who ever lived. This is his electrifying yet tumultuous story - from his humble beginnings to his meteoric rise to fame. With the co-operation of Lisa Marie Presley and the Elvis Presley Estate, ELVIS delves into the intimate personal details of Elvis' meteoric rise to fame, his reign as "the king of rock and roll" and his devastating demise into drugs and excess of fame. The moving drama is underscored by Elvis' actual recordings of some of his biggest hits including Don't Be Cruel, Love Me Tender, Too Much, All Shook Up, One Night, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, Surrender and Return To Sender.

product details

The award winning TV miniseries

Rating: PG
Region Code: Jonathan Rhys Meyers
Subtitles: Danish; Finnish; Norwegian; Portuguese; Swedish
Language: English; Portuguese
Running Time: 164
Format: PAL
Aspect Ratio: Jonathan Rhys Meyers
Audio Format: Jonathan Rhys Meyers
Colour Format: COLOUR
Catalogue Number: DAVID1963

customer reviews

Product Rating: (Only registered customers can rate. Click Here to login. )

There are no comments for this product.
Visit us on:
close X

Add To Cart

This item has been added to your basket.